MY ACCOUNT

Women-owned Businesses in Montclair Center

WomanOwned-2

 

In honor of Women’s History month, we would like to acknowledge all of the women-owned businesses in the district. We are proud to say, there are over 100 female-owned businesses in the district varying from restaurants, salons, boutiques, shops, fitness studios, photography studios, professional services, etc. There’s no question that Montclair is filled with strong and empowered female business owners. Here’s to all of the women running successful businesses and making Montclair an ideal location to shop, eat and enjoy. 

& Son https://shopandson.com/

Adapt Physical Therapy https://adaptphysicaltherapy.com/

Ahava Felicidad 

Alchemy Scent Bar https://alchemyscentbar.com/

AMA African Hair Braiding

Amanti Vino https://montclair.amantivino.com/

Amazing Lash https://www.amazinglashstudio.com/studios/nj/montclair/

Ancient Song Doula Services

Arthur Murray Dance School https://www.danceinnj.com/

Berkshire Hathaway https://bhhsnj.com/

Bella Noir Studios https://www.bellanoirstudios.com/

Bery Dominican Salon

Blue Mercury https://www.bluemercury.com

Boho Beauty Bar https://www.bohobb.com/

Brow Fix Studio + Academy http://www.browfixstudio.com/

By Veronica Photography http://www.byveronica.com/

C3 Workplace https://www.c3workplace.com/

Carine’s Ambiance 

Celestina Ando Photography https://celestinaando.com/

Charm Thai Montclair https://charmthaimontclair.com/

Chez Renee

Culture Couture https://culturecouture.com/

Curated By Hyatt

DeVine Plantery https://www.devineplantery.com/

Diffvelopment https://www.diffvelopment.org/

Dobbs

Dody’s Dresses https://dodysdresses.com/

Doin’ Dishes https://www.doindishes.com/

Dolly Moo https://www.dollymoo.com/

Dr. Brenda King Veterinary http://brendakingvet.com/

Duology Beauty Salon https://duology-beauty-studio.square.site/

Efi’s Gyro https://www.efisgyro.com/

Elyssia Kitchen https://elyssiakitchen.com/

Equilibrium Pilates of Montclair & Physical Therapy https://pilatesequilibrium.com/

Evolve Med Spa https://evolvemedspa.com/med-spa-in-montclair-nj/

Eye Candy http://www.eyecandynj.com/

Fab & Jules https://fabandjules.mysalononline.com/

Feminink https://www.femininkbeauty.com/

Fujiya Ramen http://www.fujiyaramen2016.com/

Gallery Loupe https://galleryloupe.com/

Gen to Rev Barbershop & Salon 

Giftbar https://shopgiftbar.com/

Glen Ridge Taewon-do https://www.glenridgetkd.com/

Goddard School Montclair https://www.goddardschool.com/schools/nj/montclair

Hair 491 https://hair491.com/

Hand and Stone https://handandstone.com/

Healthy Transitions https://healthytransitionsllc.org/

Haus of Hilights https://www.hausofhilights.com/

Inner Eye Boutique https://innereyeboutiques.com/

Italee’s Kitchen 

Jaipure Yoga https://jaipureyoga.com/

Jane Do https://www.janedo.com/

Java Love https://javaloveroasters.com/

Jeeyune Nails

Johari https://joharionline.com

Jones Road  https://jonesroadbeauty.com/

Just Kidding Around  https://jkatoys.com/

Kai Yang https://www.kaiyangnj.com/

Kate’s Skin Revision  https://katesskin.com/

Kreme & Krumb  https://kremeandkrumbs.com/

Kung Fu Tea https://kungfutea.com/

La Fontaine Cafe https://www.lafontainenj.com/

Lenore King Luxury Interiors https://www.lenorekingluxuryinteriors.com/

Little Gym https://www.thelittlegym.com/montclairnj

Little Treasure Thrift Shop http://www.littletreasurethrift.org/

Lulus Artisanal Café https://lulusartisanalcafe.com/

Lure Lash https://www.lurelash.com/

Mesob https://mesobrestaurant.com/

Mikki & Al’s Noshery https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Minia’s https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Mirage Spa

Miriam‘s Well Healing https://www.miriamswellhealing.com/

Montclair Center Camera Exchange

Montclair Jewelers

Montclair Pediatric Dental Care http://www.montclairpediatricdental.com/

Monty https://shopmonty.com/

Mystic Spirit https://www.mysticspirit.net/

Napoli Trattoria & Pizzeria https://www.napolitrattoria.com/

Natural Nails

New 2000 Nails https://www.new2000nails.com/

New Montclair Nail https://www.montclairnailspa.com/

New Moon Photography https://www.newmoonphotographynj.com/

New Life Boutique https://www.facebook.com/newlifemontclair/

Noellery https://www.noellery.com/

Olive Organic Tan Spa https://www.olivetanspa.com/

One River School https://montclair.oneriverschool.com/

Organic Sun Market https://organicsunmarket.com/

Pance Hair Braiding https://montclairhairbraiding.com/

Parcel https://www.shopparcel.com/

Parlor http://www.parlorhairstudio.com/

Pazzazed Gift and Home https://pazzazed.com/

Pedal https://www.pedalmontclair.com/

Pinot’s Palette  https://www.pinotspalette.com/

Plum Bakery https://www.plumbakerygf.com/

Precious Jewels Daycare

Proven Poke https://provenpokeco.com/

Puebla de Noche https://www.orderpuebla.com/

Pure Barre https://www.purebarre.com/

Raymonds https://raymondsnj.com/montclair

RHG Architecture + Design http://www.rhgdesign.com/

Ripping Strips Popping Zits https://www.rippingstripspoppingzits.com/

Rocky’s Crystals https://www.rockyscrystalsonline.com/

Rosapina https://www.rosaspinafloral.com/

Roux Royale Beauty Bar https://www.rouxroyalebeauty.com/

S.J. Allen Realty https://stallenrealty.com/

Serendipity

Sharron Miller’s Academy for the Performing Arts https://www.smapa.org/

Shoe Sector https://www.shoesector.com/

Seven South Market https://www.saltandumber.com/

SM Design Services https://www.smdesigncenter.com/

Smith Boring https://www.facebook.com/Smith-Boring-Auto-Parts-1245697168806946/

Sperling Dermatology https://www.sperlingdermatology.com/

SBLD Studio https://www.sbldstudio.com/

Studio 0502 https://www.instagram.com/studio5.0.2/?hl=en

Studio 0912 Tresses https://studio5salon-montclair.com/

Studio Montclair https://studiomontclair.org/#

Stuff By SJ https://www.stuffbysj.com/

Sweet T’s Southern Eatery https://sweettsmontclair.com/

Sugarcoat By Bella Noir https://www.fresha.com/a/sugarcoat-by-bella-noir-montclair-334-bloomfield-avenue-ahd6ut2k

The Eclectic Chic https://www.theeclecticchicboutique.com/

The Tea Company Café  https://www.theteacompanycafe.com/

TLC Relax Station https://www.tlcmontclair.com/

The Bar Method https://barmethod.com/locations/montclair/

The Now Massage https://thenowmassage.com/

The Whole You Detox Spa https://www.thewholeyouspanj.com/about

To Be Pilates http://www.barbaramorini.com/

Toast https://montclair.toastcitydiner.com/

Vanguard Theater Company https://www.vanguardtheatercompany.org/our-space

Vesa Dresses http://www.vesadresses.com/

Vero Luce Photography https://www.verolucephotography.com/

Violet PR https://www.violetpr.com/

Wine & Design https://www.wineanddesign.com/montclair-nj/

Womens’ Healing Zone https://www.facebook.com/WomenHealingZone/

Woodhouse Day Spa https://locations.woodhousespas.com/dir/nj/montclair/56-south-park-st

worldFlats https://www.flatsfood.com/

 

Scroll to Top