MY ACCOUNT

Women-owned Businesses in Montclair Center

WomanOwned-2

 

In honor of Women’s History month, we would like to acknowledge all of the women-owned businesses in the district. We are proud to say, there are over 100 female-owned businesses in the district varying from restaurants, salons, boutiques, shops, fitness studios, photography studios, professional services, etc. There’s no question that Montclair is filled with strong and empowered female business owners. Here’s to all of the women running successful businesses and making Montclair an ideal location to shop, eat and enjoy. 

& Son https://shopandson.com/

Adapt Physical Therapy https://adaptphysicaltherapy.com/

Ahava Felicidad 

Alchemy Scent Bar https://alchemyscentbar.com/

AMA African Hair Braiding

Amanti Vino https://montclair.amantivino.com/

Amazing Lash https://www.amazinglashstudio.com/studios/nj/montclair/

American Sampler

Ancient Song Doula Services

Architect Studios https://www.arcstu.com/

Arthur Murray Dance School https://www.danceinnj.com/

Berkshire Hathaway https://bhhsnj.com/

Bella Noir Studios https://www.bellanoirstudios.com/

Bery Dominican Salon

Blue Mercury https://www.bluemercury.com

Boho Beauty Bar https://www.bohobb.com/

By Veronica Photography http://www.byveronica.com/

C3 Workplace https://www.c3workplace.com/

Carine’s Ambiance 

Celestina Ando Photography https://celestinaando.com/

Chez Renee

Compleat Window Fashions and Decor

Culture Couture https://culturecouture.com/

DeVine Plantery https://www.devineplantery.com/

Diffvelopment https://www.diffvelopment.org/

Dobbs

Dody’s Dresses https://dodysdresses.com/

Doin’ Dishes https://www.doindishes.com/

Dolly Moo https://www.dollymoo.com/

Dr. Brenda King Veterinary http://brendakingvet.com/

Duology Beauty Salon https://duology-beauty-studio.square.site/

Efi’s Gyro https://www.efisgyro.com/

Elyssia Kitchen https://elyssiakitchen.com/

Envy by Melissa https://www.envybymg.com/

Equilibrium Pilates of Montclair & Physical Therapy https://pilatesequilibrium.com/

Evolve Med Spa https://evolvemedspa.com/med-spa-in-montclair-nj/

Eye Candy http://www.eyecandynj.com/

Fab & Jules https://fabandjules.mysalononline.com/

Feminink https://www.femininkbeauty.com/

Fujiya Ramen http://www.fujiyaramen2016.com/

Gallery Loupe https://galleryloupe.com/

Giftbar https://shopgiftbar.com/

Glen Ridge Taewon-do https://www.glenridgetkd.com/

Good Bottle Refill Shop https://www.goodbottleshop.com/

Hair 491 https://hair491.com/

Hand and Stone https://handandstone.com/

Healthy Transitions https://healthytransitionsllc.org/

Hermosa Grace

Inner Eye Boutique https://innereyeboutiques.com/

Jaipure Yoga https://jaipureyoga.com/

Jane Do https://www.janedo.com/

Java Love https://javaloveroasters.com/

Jeeyune Nails

Johari https://joharionline.com

Jones Road  https://jonesroadbeauty.com/

Just Kidding Around  https://jkatoys.com/

Kai Yang https://www.kaiyangnj.com/

Kate’s Skin Revision  https://katesskin.com/

Ketosynthesis https://www.ketosyntesis.com/

Kung Fu Tea https://kungfutea.com/

La Fontaine Cafe https://www.lafontainenj.com/

Lenore King Luxury Interiors https://www.lenorekingluxuryinteriors.com/

Little Gym https://www.thelittlegym.com/montclairnj

Little Treasure Thrift Shop http://www.littletreasurethrift.org/

Lulus Artisanal Café https://lulusartisanalcafe.com/

Lure Lash https://www.lurelash.com/

Mesob https://mesobrestaurant.com/

Mikki & Al’s Noshery https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Minia’s https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Mirage Spa

Miriam‘s Well Healing https://www.miriamswellhealing.com/

Montclair Center Camera Exchange

Montclair Jewelers

Montclair Pediatric Dental Care http://www.montclairpediatricdental.com/

Monty https://shopmonty.com/

Mystic Spirit https://www.mysticspirit.net/

Natural Nails

New 2000 Nails https://www.new2000nails.com/

New Montclair Nail https://www.montclairnailspa.com/

New Moon Photography https://www.newmoonphotographynj.com/

New Life Boutique https://www.facebook.com/newlifemontclair/

Noellery https://www.noellery.com/

Olive Organic Tan Spa https://www.olivetanspa.com/

One River School https://montclair.oneriverschool.com/

Pance Hair Braiding https://montclairhairbraiding.com/

Parcel https://www.shopparcel.com/

Parlor http://www.parlorhairstudio.com/

Pazzazed Gift and Home https://pazzazed.com/

Pedal https://www.pedalmontclair.com/

Pinot’s Palette  https://www.pinotspalette.com/

Plum Bakery https://www.plumbakerygf.com/

Precious Jewels Daycare

Proven Poke https://provenpokeco.com/

Puebla de Noche https://www.orderpuebla.com/

Pure Barre https://www.purebarre.com/

Raymonds https://raymondsnj.com/montclair

RHG Architecture + Design http://www.rhgdesign.com/

Rocky’s Crystals https://www.rockyscrystalsonline.com/

Rosapina https://www.rosaspinafloral.com/

Roux Royale Beauty Bar https://www.rouxroyalebeauty.com/

S.J. Allen Realty https://stallenrealty.com/

Serendipity

Sharron Miller’s Academy for the Performing Arts https://www.smapa.org/

Shoe Sector https://www.shoesector.com/

Sicilia Mia https://siciliamiaimports.com/

Seven South Market https://www.saltandumber.com/

SKN https://www.sknmontclair.com/

Smith Boring https://www.facebook.com/Smith-Boring-Auto-Parts-1245697168806946/

Sperling Dermatology https://www.sperlingdermatology.com/

SBLD Studio https://www.sbldstudio.com/

Studio 0502 https://www.instagram.com/studio5.0.2/?hl=en

Studio 0912 Tresses https://studio5salon-montclair.com/

Studio AIR https://www.studioair.rocks/

Studio Montclair https://studiomontclair.org/#

Sweet T’s Southern Eatery https://sweettsmontclair.com/

Sushi Hana https://www.sushihanamontclair.com/

The Eclectic Chic https://www.theeclecticchicboutique.com/

The Tea Company Café  https://www.theteacompanycafe.com/

TLC Relax Station https://www.tlcmontclair.com/

The Bar Method https://barmethod.com/locations/montclair/

To Be Pilates http://www.barbaramorini.com/

Toast https://montclair.toastcitydiner.com/

Vanguard Theater Company https://www.vanguardtheatercompany.org/our-space

Vesa Dresses http://www.vesadresses.com/

Vero Luce Photography https://www.verolucephotography.com/

Violet PR https://www.violetpr.com/

Womens’ Healing Zone https://www.facebook.com/WomenHealingZone/

Woodhouse Day Spa https://locations.woodhousespas.com/dir/nj/montclair/56-south-park-st

Scroll to Top