MY ACCOUNT

Women-owned Businesses in Montclair Center

WomanOwned-2

 

In honor of Women’s History month, we would like to acknowledge all of the women-owned businesses in the district. We are proud to say, there are over 100 female-owned businesses in the district varying from restaurants, salons, boutiques, shops, fitness studios, photography studios, professional services, etc. There’s no question that Montclair is filled with strong and empowered female business owners. Here’s to all of the women running successful businesses and making Montclair an ideal location to shop, eat and enjoy. 

Adapt Physical Therapy https://adaptphysicaltherapy.com/

Ah’ Pizz https://www.ahpizz.com/

Ahava Felicidad Ahava Felicidad

Alchemy Scent Bar https://alchemyscentbar.com/

AMA African Hair Braiding

Amanti Vino https://montclair.amantivino.com/

Amazing Lash https://www.amazinglashstudio.com/studios/nj/montclair/

Ancient Song Doula Services https://www.ancientsongdoulaservices.com/

Art with All https://www.artwithall.com/

Arthur Murray Dance School https://www.danceinnj.com/

ASIL Catering

Berkshire Hathaway https://bhhsnj.com/

Bella’s Nail and Spa https://bellasnailspa.com/

Bery Dominican Salon

Blue Mercury https://www.bluemercury.com

Boho Beauty Bar https://www.bohobb.com/

Brick City Vegan https://brickcityvegan.com/

Brow Fix Studio + Academy http://www.browfixstudio.com/

By Veronica Photography http://www.byveronica.com/

C3 Workplace https://www.c3workplace.com/

Carine’s Ambiance 

Catfé Montclair https://www.catfemontclair.com/

Celestina Ando Photography https://celestinaando.com/

Charm Thai Montclair https://charmthaimontclair.com/

Chez Renee

Cornbread Farm to Soul https://cornbreadsoul.com/ 

Creativity Connect https://www.creativityconnectnj.com/

Culture Couture https://culturecouture.com/

Curated By Hyatt

DeVine Plantery https://www.devineplantery.com/

Diffvelopment https://www.diffvelopment.org/

Dody’s Dresses https://dodysdresses.com/

Doin’ Dishes https://www.doindishes.com/

Dolly Moo https://www.dollymoo.com/

Dr. Brenda King Veterinary http://brendakingvet.com/

Duology Beauty Salon https://duology-beauty-studio.square.site/

Efi’s Gyro https://www.efisgyro.com/

Equilibrium Pilates of Montclair & Physical Therapy https://pilatesequilibrium.com/

Evolve Med Spa https://evolvemedspa.com/med-spa-in-montclair-nj/

Eye Candy http://www.eyecandynj.com/

Fab & Jules https://fabandjules.mysalononline.com/

Feminink https://www.femininkbeauty.com/

Forever Welded https://www.foreverwluxe.com/

Fresh Pediatric Dentistry https://www.freshpediatricdentistry.com/

Fujiya Ramen http://www.fujiyaramen2016.com/

Gallery Loupe https://galleryloupe.com/

Gen to Rev Barbershop & Salon

Genevieve’s Exclusive Vintage Collection evintagecollection

Giftbar https://shopgiftbar.com/

Gioia Mia https://www.fascinorestaurant.com/

Glen Ridge Taewon-do https://www.glenridgetkd.com/

Goddard School Montclair https://www.goddardschool.com/schools/nj/montclair

Grace Loves Lace https://graceloveslace.com/pages/new-jersey-showroom

Hair 491 https://hair491.com/

Halden Interiors https://www.haldeninteriors.com/

Hand and Stone https://handandstone.com/

Healthy Transitions https://healthytransitionsllc.org/

Haus of Hilights https://www.hausofhilights.com/

Inner Eye Boutique https://innereyeboutiques.com/

Iris https://www.irisimprint.com/

Jaipure Yoga https://jaipureyoga.com/

Java Love https://javaloveroasters.com/

Jeeyune Nails

Johari https://joharionline.com

Jones Road  https://jonesroadbeauty.com/

Just Kidding Around  https://jkatoys.com/

Kai Yang https://www.kaiyangnj.com/

Kate’s Skin Revision  https://katesskin.com/

Kreme & Krumb  https://kremeandkrumbs.com/

Kung Fu Tea https://kungfutea.com/

La Fontaine Cafe https://www.lafontainenj.com/

Lash & Brow by Chris https://lashbrowbychris.com/

Lenore King Luxury Interiors https://www.lenorekingluxuryinteriors.com/

Libelula libelulamontclair.com

Little Gym https://www.thelittlegym.com/montclairnj

Little Treasure Thrift Shop http://www.littletreasurethrift.org/

Lulus Artisanal Café https://lulusartisanalcafe.com/

Lure Lash https://www.lurelash.com/

Mesob https://mesobrestaurant.com/

Mikki & Al’s Noshery https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Minia’s https://www.mikkiandals.com/

Mirage Spa

Miriam‘s Well Healing https://www.miriamswellhealing.com/

Montclair Center Camera Exchange

Montclair Jewelers

Montclair Pediatric Dental Care http://www.montclairpediatricdental.com/

Monty https://shopmonty.com/

Mudd Clay Studio https://mudclaystudio.com/

Mystic Spirit https://www.mysticspirit.net/

Napoli Trattoria & Pizzeria https://www.napolitrattoria.com/

Natural Nails

New 2000 Nails https://www.new2000nails.com/

New Montclair Nail https://www.montclairnailspa.com/

New Moon Photography https://www.newmoonphotographynj.com/

New Life Boutique https://www.facebook.com/newlifemontclair/

Noellery https://www.noellery.com/

NuYou Define https://www.nuyoudefine.com/

Olive Organic Tan Spa https://www.olivetanspa.com/

One River School https://montclair.oneriverschool.com/

Only Poké https://www.onlypokebowl.com/

Organic Sun Market https://organicsunmarket.com/

Pance Hair Braiding https://montclairhairbraiding.com/

Parcel https://www.shopparcel.com/

Parlor http://www.parlorhairstudio.com/

Pazzazed Gift and Home https://pazzazed.com/

Pedal https://www.pedalmontclair.com/

Pinot’s Palette  https://www.pinotspalette.com/

Plum Bakery https://www.plumbakerygf.com/

Precious Jewels Daycare

Proven Poke https://provenpokeco.com/

Pure Barre https://www.purebarre.com/

Raymonds https://raymondsnj.com/montclair

RHG Architecture + Design http://www.rhgdesign.com/

Ripping Strips Popping Zits https://www.rippingstripspoppingzits.com/

Rocky’s Crystals https://www.rockyscrystalsonline.com/

Rosapina https://www.rosaspinafloral.com/

Roux Royale Beauty Bar https://www.rouxroyalebeauty.com/

S.J. Allen Realty https://stallenrealty.com/

Sarah Elizabeth Design https://www.sarah-elizabethdesign.com/

Serendipity http://www.serendipitymontclair.com

Sharron Miller’s Academy for the Performing Arts https://www.smapa.org/

Shoe Sector https://www.shoesector.com/

SM Design Services https://www.smdesigncenter.com/

Solano https://www.solanoexp.com/

Sperling Dermatology https://www.sperlingdermatology.com/

SBLD Studio https://www.sbldstudio.com/

Starr Therapy https://www.starrtherapy.com/

Studio 0502 https://www.instagram.com/studio5.0.2/?hl=en

Studio 0912 Tresses https://studio5salon-montclair.com/

Studio Montclair https://studiomontclair.org/#

Stuff By SJ https://www.stuffbysj.com/

Sweet T’s Southern Eatery https://sweettsmontclair.com/

Sugarcoat By Bella Noir click here

The Eclectic Chic https://www.theeclecticchicboutique.com/

The It Girl Massage Therapy theitgirlmassagetherapy.com

The Space https://www.instagram.com/thespacemontclair/

The Tea Company Café  https://www.theteacompanycafe.com/

TLC Relax Station https://www.tlcmontclair.com/

The Bar Method https://barmethod.com/locations/montclair/

The Now Massage https://thenowmassage.com/

The Whole You Detox Spa https://www.thewholeyouspanj.com/about

To Be Pilates http://www.barbaramorini.com/

Toast https://montclair.toastcitydiner.com/

Vanguard Theater Company https://www.vanguardtheatercompany.org/our-space

Vesa Dresses http://www.vesadresses.com/

Vero Luce Photography https://www.verolucephotography.com/

Violet PR https://www.violetpr.com/

Vivid Visions https://www.instagram.com/psychicofmontclair

Wine & Design https://www.wineanddesign.com/montclair-nj/

Woodhouse Day Spa https://locations.woodhousespas.com/dir/nj/montclair/56-south-park-st

worldFlats https://www.flatsfood.com/

 

Scroll to Top