MY ACCOUNT

Outdoor Seating

montclair3

The following cafes, restaurants, and bars have outdoor seating:

Ah’ Pizz https://www.ahpizz.com/
7 North Willow St.

Alto Rooftop Bar (MC Hotel)  https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/ewrak-the-mc-hotel-autograph-collection/dining/
690 Bloomfield Ave.

Antika Grill   https://antikagrill.com/
578 Bloomfield Ave.

Bareburger  https://bareburger.com/
480 Bloomfield Ave.

Belgiovine’s  https://www.belgiovinespizza.com/
714 Bloomfield Ave.

Benvenuti  https://www.benvenutimontclair.com/
20 Church St.

Beyond Pita  https://www.restaurantji.com/nj/montclair/beyond-pita-/
82 Church St.

BoomChia  https://www.boomchia.com/
427 Bloomfield Ave.

Café Giotto  https://www.cafegiotto.com/
343 Bloomfield Ave.

Cap’t Loui (temp closed due to fire). https://captloui.com/location-menu
10 Park St.

Chatni  https://www.chatnimontclair.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=website
381 Bloomfield Ave. (seating is out back)

CM Chicken (temp closed due to fire). https://www.cm-chicken.com/
537 Bloomfield Ave.

Crabulous https://crabulous.com/
379 Bloomfield Ave.

Cuban Pete’s  https://cubanpetesrestaurant.com/
428 Bloomfield Ave.

Efi’s Gyro  https://www.efisgyro.com/
521 Bloomfield Ave.

Elephant Plate https://elephantplate.com/
10 Lackawanna Plaza

Fascino https://www.fascinorestaurant.com/
331 Bloomfield Ave.

Faubourg  https://www.faubourgmontclair.com/
544 Bloomfield Ave.

Fresco da Franco  https://www.frescodafranco.com/
15 Church St.

Greek Taverna https://www.greektavernausa.com/
292 Bloomfield Ave.

Jack’s Seafood Shack  https://www.jacklobstershack.com/
718 Bloomfield Ave.

Jalwa Modern Indian Dining  http://www.jalwanj.com/
215 Glenridge Ave.

Java Love  https://javaloveroasters.com/pages/coffee-bar-church-st-montclair-nj
49 Church St.

Just Jake’s  https://www.justjakes.com/
30 Park St.

Kai Yang  https://www.kaiyangnj.com/
345 Bloomfield Ave.

Laboratorio Kitchen  https://www.thelaboratoriokitchen.com/
615 Bloomfield Ave.

La Fontaine Cafe  https://www.lafontainenj.com/
12 N. Willow St.

La Rocca Osteria  https://laroccaosteria.com/
21 Midland Ave.

Le French Dad  https://www.lefrenchdad.com/
10 Church St.

Leone’s  https://leonesmontclair.com/
19 S Park St.

Let’s Yo!  https://order.online/store/LetsYoYogurtMontclair-1345103/en-US/?hideModal=true&pickup=true
31 Valley Rd.

Los Hermano’s Mexican Grill
190C Bloomfield Ave.

Mesob  https://mesobrestaurant.com/
515 Bloomfield Ave.

Mikki & Al’s  https://www.mikkiandals.com/
14 Park St.

Minia’s Breakfast & Lunch  https://miniasbreakfastandlunch.com/
22 Lackawanna Plaza

Montclair Falafel http://montclairefalafel.com/
16 Church St.

Montclair House Grill  https://www.montclairhousegrill.com/
12 Church St.

Napoli  https://www.napolitrattoria.com/
11 Park St.

Noches De Columbia  https://nochesdecolombia.com/
19 Elm St.

Palato Caffe & Cucina  https://www.palatocaffe.com/
377 Bloomfield Ave.

Pineapple Express https://www.pineappleexpressbarbecue.com/
1 Lackawanna Plaza

Playa Bowls https://www.playabowls.com/
28 S. Park St.

Porta https://pizzaporta.com/montclair-1
499 Bloomfield Ave.

Proven Poke  https://provenpokeco.com/
19 Church St.

Puebla De Noche  https://www.orderpuebla.com/
6 Park St.

Raymond’s  https://raymondsnj.com/montclair
28 Church St.

Salute  https://salutemontclair.com/
173 Glenridge Ave.

Samba  https://www.sambamontclair.com/
7 Park St.

Sayola  https://www.sayolarestaurantnj.com/
38 Valley Rd.

Scala Del Nonna  http://scaladelnonna.com/
32 Church St.

Sicilia Mia  https://siciliamiaimports.com/
4 S. Fullerton Ave.

Starbucks  https://www.starbucks.com/
40 S Park St.

Sweet Kitchen  https://www.sweetkitchenmontclair.com/
533 Bloomfield Ave.

Sweet T’s Southern Eatery  https://sweettsmontclair.com/
387 Bloomfield Ave.

The Salad House of Montclair  https://www.thesaladhouse.com/
18 S Fullerton Ave.

The Tea Company Café  https://www.theteacompanycafe.com/
8 S. Fullerton Ave.

Toast  https://montclair.toastcitydiner.com/
700 Bloomfield Ave.

Trend Coffee & Tea House  https://www.trendcoffee.com/
411 Bloomfield Ave.

Uncle Momo  https://www.unclemomo.com/
702 Bloomfield Ave.

worldFlats  https://www.flatsfood.com/
58 Church St.

Zeugma Grill  https://www.zeugmagrill.com/
44 South Park St.

 

 

Scroll to Top